Click here for a printable copy of SCMGC's 2016 Tournament Schedule      Click here for our Tournament Guidelines      Click here for our Local Rules

The tournament sign-up date will generally begin one month prior to the scheduled tournament date, on the date of the preceeding month's same Wed. or Fri. tournament.
The Tournament Committee will post your scores after all tournaments, except the President's Cup, following the Key below.
Key:    C=Current Index    L=Low Index (LI)    T=Post as Tournament    NT=Post as Non-Tournament    DNP=Do Not Post
Major Tournament eligibility; established USGA handicap index, 3 months membership in SCMGC and have played in 3 SCMGC tournaments (M/W/S within last 12 months).
Senior Club Championship; all of above plus must be 55 by August 20, 2016

E-mail: sanclementemensclub@gmail.com

January

Wed. - January 6 - Individual Stroke Play - (C-T)
3 Flights, 1 from Blue Tees and 2 from the White Tees
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS

Sat. - January 9 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - January 15 - 2-Man Scramble-Select partner and starting time (C, DNP)
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS
May

Wed. - May 4 - 2 Man Shamble - ( C-DNP ) - (5 Drives Min) Pick Best Drive play your own ball from there.)
RESULTS

Sat. - May 14 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - May 20- Two Man Better Ball - (C-T) Major Tournament #See "Major Tournament Qualification"
  • Select partner and starting time!
  • 2 Flights (Blue Tees or White Tees)
  • Blue Flight Low Net winners may represent SCMGC* in subsequent
    SCGA 4-Ball Net Championship.
  • Blue Flight Low Gross winners may represent SCMGC* in subsequent SCGA 4-Ball Championship.
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
September

Wed. - Sept. 7 - "Apple 2&3 2 balls - 1-15, 3 balls -16-18(C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - Sept. 10 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - Sept.16 - Two Man Scramble Select partner and starting time (C, DNP)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
February

Wed. - February 3 - 4-Man Odd Even - 2 Balls on Even Holes and 3 Balls on Odd Holes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - February 13 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - February 19 - “Apple 2 & 3” - ( C -T ) - Select foursome and starting times
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
June

Wed. - June 1 - Individual Stroke Play - (C-T)
3 Flights, 1 from Blue Tees and 2 from the White Tees
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - June 11 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - June 17 - Stableford - Indivdual - Flighted, Gross and Net Prizes (C-T)
Stableford Points? Click Here
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
October

Wed. - October 5 - Individual Stroke Play - (C-T) - 1 Gross and 3 Net Flights
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - October 8 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - October 21 - Two Man Odd-Even - (C-T)- 1 ball - odd holes, 2 balls - even holes, select partner and starting time.
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
March

Wed. - March 2 - "Two Man Better Ball - (C-T) - Select partner and starting time
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - March 12 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - March 18 - Four-Man ABC - (C-T)- Select foursome and starting time
RESULTS
July

Wed. - July 6 - Two Man 6X6X6 (C-DNP) 90% of combined hdcp.
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS

Sat. - July 9 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri - Sun - July 15, 16 & 17 - Club Championship Tournament - ( L - T ) Major Tournament #See "Major Tournament Qualification"
Fri, Sat, Sun. Scratch Flight - 3 days; Blue 3 days; Blue / White Net Flights - 2 days (Fri. - Sat.) PAY ENTRY FEE @ AT TIME of SIGN-UP
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
November


Wed. - Nov. 2 - Stableford - Indivdual - Flighted, Gross and Net Prizes (C-T)
Stableford Points? Click Here
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - Nov. 12 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - Nov. 18 - Turkey Shoot - “ 2 Man ˇQue Huevos! 1 & 2” - ( C - NT ) - Best Ball holes 1-15, Both Balls 16 - 17,
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS
April

April 6 - Wednesday- President's Cup - Match Play - 1st Round ( L - NT )Major Tournament #See "Major Tournament Qualification"
April 8 - Match Play - 2nd Round ( L - NT ) if scheduling conflict...2nd round matches may be arranged by individuals (Must be complete by EOD Apr 13)

Sat. - April 9 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
April 15 Fri. - Match Play - 3rd Round -if scheduling conflict...3rd round matches may be arranged by individuals (Must be complete by EOD Apr 20)

Sat./Sun - April 16 & 17 - South County Cup
Ryder Cup style competition between SCMGC, Shore Cliffs, Bella Colina and San Juan Hills.


April 22 Fri. Match Play - 4th Round - if scheduling conflict...4th round matches may be arranged by individuals (Must be complete by EOD Apr 27)
April 29 Fri. flight winners playoff. These dates and times are non-negotiable
Final round May 6th - for Title and 3rd place and 4th place These dates and times are non-negotiable
  • NO QUALIFYING ROUND FOR PRESIDENT'S CUP
  • First 64 qualified members to sign up
  • PAY ENTRY @ SIGN-UP

President Cup RESULTS
August

Wed. - August 3 - Four Man Odd-Even -(C-T)- Three balls on Odd holes; Two balls on Even holes

RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - August 13 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Wed/Fri. - August 17 & 19 - SENIOR CLUB CHAMPIOSHIP (2 day) - (L-T)
December

Wed. - Dec. 7 - Two Man Better Ball - (C-T) - Select partner and starting times
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
Friday - Dec. 9 - Annual Meeting and Election of Officers for 2017. 5:00 to 7:30pm

Sat. - Dec. 10 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - Dec. 16 - 4- Club - Turkey Shoot - ( C-DNP ) - Sign up as individual, twosome or foursome.
RESULTS? RAIN

Click here for a printable copy of SCMGC's 2016 Tournament Schedule      Click here for our Tournament Guidelines      Click here for our Local Rules


E-mail: sanclementemensclub@gmail.com