TSSK   Click here for a printable copy of SCMGC's 2015 Tournament Schedule   Click here for our Tournament Guidelines   Click here for our Local Rules

The tournament sign-up date will generally begin one month prior to the scheduled tournament date, on the date of the preceeding month's same Wed. or Fri. tournament.
The Tournament Committee will post your scores after all tournaments, except the President's Cup, following the Key below.
Key:    C=Current Index    L=Low Index (LI)    T=Post as Tournament    NT=Post as Non-Tournament    DNP=Do Not Post
Major Tournament eligibility; established USGA handicap index, 3 months membership in SCMGC and have played in 3 SCMGC tournaments (M/W/S within last 12 months).
Senior Club Championship; all of above plus must be 55 by August 15, 2015

E-mail: sanclementemensclub@gmail.com

January

Wed. - January 7 - Individual Stroke Play - (C-T)
3 Flights, 1 from Blue Tees and 2 from the White Tees
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - January 10 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - January 16 - 2-Man Scramble-Select partner and starting time (C, DNP)
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS
May

Wed. - May 6 - 2 Man Shamble - ( C-DNP ) - (5 Drives Min) Pick Best Drive play your own ball from there.)
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS

Sat. - May 9 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - May 15 - Two Man Better Ball - RAINED OUT - MOVED TO JUNE 3RD
September

Wed. - Sept. 2 - "Apple 2&3 2 balls - 1-15, 3 balls -16-18(C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - Sept. 12 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - Sept.18 - Two Man Scramble Select partner and starting time (C, DNP)
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS
February

Wed. - February 4 - 4-Man Odd Even - 2 Balls on Even Holes and 3 Balls on Odd Holes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - February 14 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - February 20 - “Apple 2 & 3” - ( C -T ) - Select foursome and starting times 2015-march4-ball.html
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
June

Wed. - June 3 - Two Man Better Ball - (C-T) Major Tournament #See "Major Tournament Qualification"
  • Select partner and starting time!
  • 2 Flights (Blue Tees or White Tees)
  • Blue Flight Low Net winners may represent SCMGC* in subsequent
    SCGA 4-Ball Net Championship.
  • Blue Flight Low Gross winners may represent SCMGC* in subsequent SCGA 4-Ball Championship.
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - June 13 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - June 19 - Stableford - Indivdual - Flighted, Gross and Net Prizes (C-T)
Stableford Points? Click Here

RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
October

Wed. - October 7 - Individual Stroke Play - (C-T) - 1 Gross and 3 Net Flights
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - October 10 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - October 16 - Two Man Odd-Even - (C-T)- 1 ball - odd holes, 2 balls - even holes, select partner and starting time.
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
March

Wed. - March 4 - "Two Man Better Ball - (C-T) - Select partner and starting time
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - March 14 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - March 20 - Four-Man ABC - (C-T)- Select foursome and starting time
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
July

Wed. - July 1 - Two Man 6X6X6 (C-DNP) 90% of combined hdcp.
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS

Sat. - July 11 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri - Sun - July 17, 18 & 19 - Club Championship Tournament - ( L - T ) Major Tournament #See "Major Tournament Qualification"
Fri, Sat, Sun. Scratch Flight - 3 days; Blue 3 days; Blue / White Net Flights - 2 days (Fri. - Sat.) PAY ENTRY FEE @ AT TIME of SIGN-UP
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS
November


Wed. - Nov. 4 - Stableford - Indivdual - Flighted, Gross and Net Prizes (C-T)
Stableford Points? Click Here
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - Nov. 14 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - Nov. 20 - Turkey Shoot - (C-T) - Sign up as individual, twosome or foursome
RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS
April

April 1 - Wednesday- President's Cup - Match Play - 1st Round ( L - NT )Major Tournament #See "Major Tournament Qualification"
April 3 - Match Play - 2nd Round ( L - NT ) if scheduling conflict...2nd round matches may be arranged by individuals (Must be complete by EOD Apr 8)
April 10 Fri. - Match Play - 3rd Round -if scheduling conflict...3rd round matches may be arranged by individuals (Must be complete by EOD Apr 15)

Sat. - April 11 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T))
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

April 17 Fri. Match Play - 4th Round - if scheduling conflict...4th round matches may be arranged by individuals (Must be complete by EOD Apr 22)
April 24 Fri. flight winners playoff. These dates and times are non-negotiable
Final round May 1st - for Title and 3rd place and 4th place These dates and times are non-negotiable
  • NO QUALIFYING ROUND FOR PRESIDENT'S CUP
  • First 64 qualified members to sign up
  • PAY ENTRY @ SIGN-UP

  • RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS
August

Wed. - August 5 - Four Man Odd-Even -(C-T)- Three balls on Odd holes; Two balls on Even holes
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Sat. - August 8 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Wed/Fri. - August 12 & 14 - SENIOR CLUB CHAMPIOSHIP (2 day) - (L-T)
December

Wed. - Dec. 2 - Two Man Better Ball - (C-T) - Select partner and starting times
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Friday - Dec. 4 - Annual Meeting and Election of Officers for 2016. 5:00 to 7:30pm
RESULTS

Sat. - Dec. 12 - Individual Stroke Play, Blue Tees, Gross & Net prizes (C-T)
RESULTS          TSSK POINTS

Fri. - Dec. 18 - 4- Club - Turkey Shoot - ( C-DNP ) - Sign up as individual, twosome or foursome.

RESULTS          NO TSSK POINTS

Click here for a printable copy of SCMGC's 2015 Tournament Schedule      Click here for our Tournament Guidelines      Click here for our Local Rules


E-mail: sanclementemensclub@gmail.com